NT Live: Peter Pan

All children, except one, grow up… Captured live at the National Theatre, a recorded performance of JM Barrie’s much-loved tale screens in cinemas. When Peter Pan, leader of the Lost Boys, loses his shadow, headstrong Wendy helps him to reattach it. In return, she is invited to Neverland, where Tinker Bell the fairy, Tiger Lily and the vengeful Captain Hook await. A riot of magic, music and make-believe ensues. A delight for children and adults alike, Sally Cookson (NT Live: Jane Eyre) directs this wondrously inventive production, a co-production with Bristol Old Vic theatre. ★★★★★ ‘Spellbindingly imaginative. A dazzling production.’ Radio Times
Saturday, 2nd December
Sunday, 3rd December
Tuesday, 5th December
Wednesday, 6th December
Thursday, 7th December
Friday, 8th December
Saturday, 9th December
Sunday, 10th December
Tuesday, 12th December
Wednesday, 13th December

[Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session. High-Tea: In-Cinema dining session. CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.]

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Director
Rating CTC
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 180
Language