Met Opera: L’Elisir d’Amore

Donizetti’s comic gem L’Elisir d’Amore, staged by Bartlett Sher and conducted by Domingo Hindoyan, stars Pretty Yende as the spirited Adina, with Matthew Polenzani as Nemorino, the simple peasant who falls in love with her. Davide Luciano makes his Met debut as the role of Adina’s arrogant fiancé, Belcore and Ildebrando D’Arcangelo sings the role of the magic potion-peddling Doctor Dulcamara. Domingo Hindoyan makes his company debut conducting.
Saturday, 3rd March
Sunday, 4th March
Tuesday, 6th March
Wednesday, 7th March
Thursday, 8th March
Friday, 9th March
Saturday, 10th March
Sunday, 11th March
Tuesday, 13th March
Wednesday, 14th March

[Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session. High-Tea: In-Cinema dining session. CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.]

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Director
Rating E
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 179
Language